Nevada City LIVE!

October & November 2018 Friday, October 12 – Fanna-Fi-Allah Saturday, October 13 – Haute Trash Friday & Saturday, October 19 & 20 – Rocky Horror Picture Show Friday, November 2 – Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas More to be announced soon!

Fanna-Fi-Allah

Friday October 12, 8:00pm

Dolli Melaine with Mia Legenstein

Friday, November 11, 8:00pm
$20 general admission
$30 reserved seating
buy-tickets-now

George Winston at the Nevada Theatre in Nevada City – Tues, Oct 14

George Winston, A Benefit for the Bridge Street Project THIS SHOW IS SOLD-OUT!  THANK YOU! Tuesday October 14, 7:30PM, Adult $30, VIP $50 (VIP ticket holders receive reserved seating and a reception in the new KVMR Community Room/Performance Studio, including champagne and H’douvers–6:00-7:15 p.m.) Nevada Theatre, 401 Broad Street, Nevada City  BUY TICKETS HERE This […]

Michael Landau Group – Thurs, Oct, 16

Michael Landau Group at the Nevada Theatre Thursday, October 16, 8pm, Tickets $20 Nevada Theatre, 401 Broad Street, Nevada City BUY TICKETS HERE Man for man, you would be extremely hard pressed to find a trio more capable, more accomplished, more musically imaginative and simply more formidably jaw dropping than one comprising guitarist Michael Landau, […]

An Evening of Traditional Middle Eastern Music and Dance – Sat, Oct 18

An Evening of Traditional Middle Eastern Music and Dance Saturday, October 18, 8pm, Tickets $20 Nevada Theatre, 401 Broad Street, Nevada City BUY TICKETS HERE This program of Middle Eastern Music and Dance features performances by Venus Serpintinam, Shekina Sehar, Sparrow & Bee, Damkianna Dance Company and guest vocalist Isabel Tercero. Providing the music will […]

Peter Case with special guest opener Rick Kirkpatrick – Fri, Oct 24

Peter Case with special guest opener Rick Kirkpatrick Friday, October 24, 8PM, Tickets $20 Nevada Theatre, 401 Broad Street, Nevada City BUY TICKETS HERE Grammy-nominated singer-songwriter Peter Case’s work sets the bar for authenticity, passion and imagination and spans a number of genres, including folk, blues, and rock. Raised in Buffalo, NY, Case came to the […]

Perla Batalla – Sat, Oct 25

Perla Batalla at the Nevada Theatre Saturday, October 25, 8pm, Tickets $25 Nevada Theatre, 401 Broad Street, Nevada City BUY TICKETS HERE “Simply put, Perla Batalla has one of the most breathtaking voices on planet Earth.” Perla Batalla, a Los Angelina of Mexican descent, is is described as having a vocal gift so deeply expressive […]